Fuel Release Dates - PC

Fuel on PC was released on Thursday 02 July 2009. You can now play Fuel on your PC in the USA. View below for more Fuel release date details.
Release Date News
FUEL unofficial patch released
Mod developer Vetron has announced the release of an unofficial patch for the game FUEL, available for download now at ModDB.This patch includes ar...
712 days 16 hours ago | News | mammothmanor | PC
Showing: 1 - 1 of 1

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 03 July 2009. 1734d 18h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 02 July 2009. 1734d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 30 June 2009 to Thursday 02 July 2009. 1755d 14h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 30 June 2009. 1760d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 19 June 2009 to Friday 03 July 2009. 1760d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 26 May 2009 to Tuesday 23 June 2009. 1796d 17h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 19 June 2009. 1796d 17h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, pc.ign.com. 1811d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Sunday 31 May 2009 to Thursday 28 May 2009. 1811d 21h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 1817d 3h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 12 May 2009 to Tuesday 26 May 2009. 1817d 3h ago
Source has been changed from website: pc.ign.com, gamespot.com to website: pc.ign.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 1844d 15h ago
Source has been changed from website: pc.ign.com to website: pc.ign.com, gamespot.com. 1844d 15h ago
The release date has changed from May 2009 to Tuesday 12 May 2009. 1868d 23h ago
The release date is expected to be Sunday 31 May 2009. 1868d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 1914d 17h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 1948d 11h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to May 2009. 1948d 11h ago

Related Links