Fuel Release Dates - PC

Fuel on PC was released on Thursday 02 July 2009. You can now play Fuel on your PC in the USA. View below for more Fuel release date details.
Release Date News
FUEL unofficial patch released
Mod developer Vetron has announced the release of an unofficial patch for the game FUEL, available for download now at ModDB.This patch includes ar...
709 days 17 hours ago | News | mammothmanor | PC
Showing: 1 - 1 of 1

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 03 July 2009. 1731d 19h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 02 July 2009. 1731d 19h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 30 June 2009 to Thursday 02 July 2009. 1752d 16h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 30 June 2009. 1757d 16h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 19 June 2009 to Friday 03 July 2009. 1757d 16h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 26 May 2009 to Tuesday 23 June 2009. 1793d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 19 June 2009. 1793d 18h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, pc.ign.com. 1808d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Sunday 31 May 2009 to Thursday 28 May 2009. 1808d 22h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 1814d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 12 May 2009 to Tuesday 26 May 2009. 1814d 4h ago
Source has been changed from website: pc.ign.com, gamespot.com to website: pc.ign.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 1841d 16h ago
Source has been changed from website: pc.ign.com to website: pc.ign.com, gamespot.com. 1841d 16h ago
The release date has changed from May 2009 to Tuesday 12 May 2009. 1866d ago
The release date is expected to be Sunday 31 May 2009. 1866d ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 1911d 18h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 1945d 12h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to May 2009. 1945d 12h ago

Related Links