Fuel Release Dates - PS3

Fuel on PS3 was released on Tuesday 02 June 2009. You can now play Fuel on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Fuel release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Friday 12 June 2009 to Friday 05 June 2009. 2000d ago
The release date has changed from Friday 19 June 2009 to Thursday 25 June 2009. 2000d ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 04 June 2009 to Friday 19 June 2009. 2010d 4h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 12 June 2009. 2010d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 26 May 2009 to Tuesday 02 June 2009. 2010d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 05 June 2009. 2015d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 28 May 2009 to Thursday 04 June 2009. 2015d 2h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, ps3.ign.com. 2030d 6h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2035d 12h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 28 May 2009. 2038d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2038d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 26 May 2009. 2038d ago
The release date has changed from Saturday 30 May 2009 to Thursday 28 May 2009. 2038d ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com to website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2062d 23h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com to website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com. 2062d 23h ago
The release date is expected to be Saturday 30 May 2009. 2087d 7h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com to website: ps3.ign.com. 2087d 7h ago
The release date has changed from May 2009 to Tuesday 12 May 2009. 2087d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 2133d 2h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2166d 20h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to May 2009. 2166d 20h ago

Related Links