VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Fuel Release Dates - PS3

Fuel on PS3 was released on Tuesday 02 June 2009. You can now play Fuel on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Fuel release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Friday 12 June 2009 to Friday 05 June 2009. 2220d 14h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 19 June 2009 to Thursday 25 June 2009. 2220d 14h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 04 June 2009 to Friday 19 June 2009. 2230d 18h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 12 June 2009. 2230d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 26 May 2009 to Tuesday 02 June 2009. 2230d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 05 June 2009. 2235d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 28 May 2009 to Thursday 04 June 2009. 2235d 15h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, ps3.ign.com. 2250d 19h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2256d 1h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 28 May 2009. 2258d 13h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2258d 13h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 26 May 2009. 2258d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Saturday 30 May 2009 to Thursday 28 May 2009. 2258d 13h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com to website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2283d 13h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com to website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com. 2283d 13h ago
The release date is expected to be Saturday 30 May 2009. 2307d 21h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com to website: ps3.ign.com. 2307d 21h ago
The release date has changed from May 2009 to Tuesday 12 May 2009. 2307d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 2353d 15h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2387d 9h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to May 2009. 2387d 9h ago

Related Links