Fuel Release Dates - PS3

Fuel on PS3 was released on Tuesday 02 June 2009. You can now play Fuel on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Fuel release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Friday 12 June 2009 to Friday 05 June 2009. 1966d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 19 June 2009 to Thursday 25 June 2009. 1966d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 04 June 2009 to Friday 19 June 2009. 1976d 13h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 12 June 2009. 1976d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 26 May 2009 to Tuesday 02 June 2009. 1976d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 05 June 2009. 1981d 11h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 28 May 2009 to Thursday 04 June 2009. 1981d 11h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, ps3.ign.com. 1996d 15h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2001d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 28 May 2009. 2004d 9h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2004d 9h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 26 May 2009. 2004d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Saturday 30 May 2009 to Thursday 28 May 2009. 2004d 9h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com to website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2029d 8h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com to website: ps3.ign.com, gamespot.com. 2029d 8h ago
The release date is expected to be Saturday 30 May 2009. 2053d 16h ago
Source has been changed from website: ps3.ign.com to website: ps3.ign.com. 2053d 17h ago
The release date has changed from May 2009 to Tuesday 12 May 2009. 2053d 17h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 2099d 11h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2133d 5h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to May 2009. 2133d 5h ago

Related Links