VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Rise of the Argonauts Release Dates - PS3

Rise of the Argonauts on PS3 was released on Tuesday 16 December 2008. You can now play Rise of the Argonauts on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Rise of the Argonauts release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 06 February 2009. 2251d ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Tuesday 15 December 2009. 2251d ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 February 2009. 2301d 8h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2341d 22h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2341d 22h ago
The release date is expected to be Tuesday 27 January 2009. 2341d 22h ago
The release date has changed from 2009 to Q1 2009. 2341d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 12 December 2008 to Q1 2009. 2341d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Q1 2009. 2341d 22h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2354d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 12 December 2008. 2354d 1h ago
The release date has changed from November 2008 to December 2008. 2364d ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 30 October 2008 to 2009. 2364d ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to Tuesday 27 January 2009. 2380d 23h ago
The release date is expected to be Saturday 25 October 2008. 2389d 3h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, ps3.ign.com. 2389d 3h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 14 October 2008 to Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2396d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 October 2008 to Thursday 30 October 2008. 2407d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 14 October 2008 to November 2008. 2407d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 September 2008 to Tuesday 14 October 2008. 2426d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 30 September 2008 to Tuesday 14 October 2008. 2428d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 September 2008. 2428d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 01 October 2008 to Friday 24 October 2008. 2433d 2h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 30 September 2008. 2446d 9h ago

Related Links