VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Hail to the Chimp Release Dates - PS3

Hail to the Chimp on PS3 was released on Tuesday 24 June 2008. You can now play Hail to the Chimp on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Hail to the Chimp release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to Friday 13 March 2009. 2178d 16h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 20 February 2009 to Saturday 28 February 2009. 2178d 16h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to Friday 20 February 2009. 2215d 5h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 31 October 2008 to Friday 13 February 2009. 2274d 3h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 25 September 2008 to Wednesday 31 December 2008. 2286d 15h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 25 September 2008. 2286d 15h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 31 October 2008. 2303d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 31 October 2008. 2303d ago
The release date has changed from Friday 19 September 2008 to Friday 17 October 2008. 2324d 20h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 19 September 2008. 2340d 16h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 25 September 2008. 2346d 23h ago

Related Links