Heroes over Europe Release Dates - PS3

Heroes over Europe on PS3 was released on Tuesday 15 September 2009. You can now play Heroes over Europe on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Heroes over Europe release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 17 September 2009. 1935d 22h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 15 September 2009. 1935d 22h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 18 September 2009. 1945d 7h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com. 1945d 7h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 01 September 2009 to Tuesday 22 September 2009. 1959d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 02 April 2009 to September 2009. 2122d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 06 March 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2122d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 24 March 2009 to Tuesday 01 September 2009. 2122d 6h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 02 April 2009. 2160d 2h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2160d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 17 March 2009 to Tuesday 24 March 2009. 2160d 2h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2177d 10h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2177d 10h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 03 March 2009 to Tuesday 17 March 2009. 2192d 8h ago
The release date has changed from January 2009 to Tuesday 03 March 2009. 2208d 2h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2265d 5h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2265d 5h ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to January 2009. 2297d 9h ago

Related Links