Heroes over Europe Release Dates - PS3

Heroes over Europe on PS3 was released on Tuesday 15 September 2009. You can now play Heroes over Europe on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Heroes over Europe release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 17 September 2009. 1911d 1h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 15 September 2009. 1911d 1h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 18 September 2009. 1920d 10h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com. 1920d 10h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 01 September 2009 to Tuesday 22 September 2009. 1935d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 02 April 2009 to September 2009. 2097d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 06 March 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2097d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 24 March 2009 to Tuesday 01 September 2009. 2097d 9h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 02 April 2009. 2135d 4h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2135d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 17 March 2009 to Tuesday 24 March 2009. 2135d 4h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2152d 13h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2152d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 03 March 2009 to Tuesday 17 March 2009. 2167d 11h ago
The release date has changed from January 2009 to Tuesday 03 March 2009. 2183d 5h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2240d 8h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2240d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to January 2009. 2272d 12h ago

Related Links