VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Heroes over Europe Release Dates - PS3

Heroes over Europe on PS3 was released on Tuesday 15 September 2009. You can now play Heroes over Europe on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Heroes over Europe release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 17 September 2009. 1973d 5h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 15 September 2009. 1973d 5h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 18 September 2009. 1982d 14h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com. 1982d 14h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 01 September 2009 to Tuesday 22 September 2009. 1997d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 02 April 2009 to September 2009. 2159d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 06 March 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2159d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 24 March 2009 to Tuesday 01 September 2009. 2159d 13h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 02 April 2009. 2197d 9h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2197d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 17 March 2009 to Tuesday 24 March 2009. 2197d 9h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2214d 17h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2214d 17h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 03 March 2009 to Tuesday 17 March 2009. 2229d 15h ago
The release date has changed from January 2009 to Tuesday 03 March 2009. 2245d 9h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2302d 12h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2302d 12h ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to January 2009. 2334d 16h ago

Related Links