VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Rock Band 2 Release Dates - Wii

Rock Band 2 on Wii was released on Monday 22 December 2008. You can now play Rock Band 2 on your Wii in the USA. View below for more Rock Band 2 release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 08 October 2009. 2070d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2127d 6h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 June 2009. 2153d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2178d 7h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2196d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 15 May 2009. 2206d 6h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 24 April 2009. 2256d 12h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to 2009. 2286d 3h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2302d 3h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2311d 14h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2318d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 18 December 2008 to Monday 05 January 2009. 2327d 12h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 22 December 2008 to Thursday 18 December 2008. 2333d 8h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2338d 8h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2338d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Monday 22 December 2008. 2352d 4h ago
The release date has changed from December 2008 to Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2370d 5h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to December 2008. 2380d 7h ago
Source has been changed from website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com to website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, worthplaying.com. 2439d 4h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2455d 14h ago

Related Links