Rock Band 2 Release Dates - Wii

Rock Band 2 on Wii was released on Monday 22 December 2008. You can now play Rock Band 2 on your Wii in the USA. View below for more Rock Band 2 release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 08 October 2009. 1905d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 1962d 19h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 June 2009. 1988d 19h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2013d 20h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2032d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 15 May 2009. 2041d 19h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 24 April 2009. 2092d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to 2009. 2121d 16h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2137d 16h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2147d 3h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2153d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 18 December 2008 to Monday 05 January 2009. 2163d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 22 December 2008 to Thursday 18 December 2008. 2168d 21h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2173d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2173d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Monday 22 December 2008. 2187d 17h ago
The release date has changed from December 2008 to Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2205d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to December 2008. 2215d 20h ago
Source has been changed from website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com to website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, worthplaying.com. 2274d 17h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2291d 3h ago

Related Links