VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Rock Band 2 Release Dates - Wii

Rock Band 2 on Wii was released on Monday 22 December 2008. You can now play Rock Band 2 on your Wii in the USA. View below for more Rock Band 2 release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 08 October 2009. 1975d 5h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2032d 9h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 June 2009. 2058d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2083d 10h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2101d 17h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 15 May 2009. 2111d 8h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 24 April 2009. 2161d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to 2009. 2191d 6h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2207d 5h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2216d 17h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2223d 5h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 18 December 2008 to Monday 05 January 2009. 2232d 14h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 22 December 2008 to Thursday 18 December 2008. 2238d 10h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2243d 10h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2243d 10h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Monday 22 December 2008. 2257d 7h ago
The release date has changed from December 2008 to Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2275d 7h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to December 2008. 2285d 10h ago
Source has been changed from website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com to website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, worthplaying.com. 2344d 6h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2360d 17h ago

Related Links