VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Rock Band 2 Release Dates - Wii

Rock Band 2 on Wii was released on Monday 22 December 2008. You can now play Rock Band 2 on your Wii in the USA. View below for more Rock Band 2 release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 08 October 2009. 2059d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2117d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 June 2009. 2143d ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2168d 1h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2186d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 15 May 2009. 2196d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 24 April 2009. 2246d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to 2009. 2275d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2291d 21h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2301d 8h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2307d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 18 December 2008 to Monday 05 January 2009. 2317d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 22 December 2008 to Thursday 18 December 2008. 2323d 2h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2328d 1h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2328d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Monday 22 December 2008. 2341d 22h ago
The release date has changed from December 2008 to Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2359d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to December 2008. 2370d 1h ago
Source has been changed from website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com to website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, worthplaying.com. 2428d 22h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2445d 8h ago

Related Links