VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Rock Band 2 Release Dates - Wii

Rock Band 2 on Wii was released on Monday 22 December 2008. You can now play Rock Band 2 on your Wii in the USA. View below for more Rock Band 2 release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 08 October 2009. 1975d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2033d 2h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 June 2009. 2059d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2084d 3h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2102d 10h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 15 May 2009. 2112d 2h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 24 April 2009. 2162d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to 2009. 2191d 23h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2207d 23h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2217d 10h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2223d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 18 December 2008 to Monday 05 January 2009. 2233d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 22 December 2008 to Thursday 18 December 2008. 2239d 4h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2244d 3h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2244d 3h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Monday 22 December 2008. 2258d ago
The release date has changed from December 2008 to Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2276d ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to December 2008. 2286d 3h ago
Source has been changed from website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com to website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, worthplaying.com. 2344d 23h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2361d 10h ago

Related Links