VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Rock Band 2 Release Dates - Wii

Rock Band 2 on Wii was released on Monday 22 December 2008. You can now play Rock Band 2 on your Wii in the USA. View below for more Rock Band 2 release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 08 October 2009. 2089d 16h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 26 June 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2146d 19h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 26 June 2009. 2172d 19h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 26 June 2009. 2197d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 29 May 2009. 2216d 4h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 15 May 2009. 2225d 19h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 24 April 2009. 2276d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to 2009. 2305d 17h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2321d 16h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2331d 3h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2337d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 18 December 2008 to Monday 05 January 2009. 2347d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 22 December 2008 to Thursday 18 December 2008. 2352d 21h ago
The release date is expected to be 2009. 2357d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Monday 22 December 2008. 2357d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 16 December 2008 to Monday 22 December 2008. 2371d 18h ago
The release date has changed from December 2008 to Tuesday 16 December 2008. 2389d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 18 November 2008 to December 2008. 2399d 20h ago
Source has been changed from website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com to website: wii.gamespy.com, gamestop.com, worthplaying.com. 2458d 17h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 18 November 2008. 2475d 4h ago

Related Links