VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Heroes over Europe Release Dates - Xbox 360

Heroes over Europe on Xbox 360 was released on Tuesday 15 September 2009. You can now play Heroes over Europe on your Xbox 360 in the USA. View below for more Heroes over Europe release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 15 September 2009. 2009d 11h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 17 September 2009. 2009d 11h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 18 September 2009. 2018d 20h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com. 2018d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 01 September 2009 to Tuesday 22 September 2009. 2033d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 02 April 2009 to September 2009. 2195d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 24 March 2009 to Tuesday 01 September 2009. 2195d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 06 March 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2195d 20h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 02 April 2009. 2233d 15h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2233d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 17 March 2009 to Tuesday 24 March 2009. 2233d 15h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2251d ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2251d ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2251d ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 03 March 2009 to Tuesday 17 March 2009. 2265d 22h ago
The release date has changed from January 2009 to Tuesday 03 March 2009. 2281d 16h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2290d 19h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2338d 19h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2338d 19h ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to January 2009. 2370d 23h ago

Related Links