VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Heroes over Europe Release Dates - Xbox 360

Heroes over Europe on Xbox 360 was released on Tuesday 15 September 2009. You can now play Heroes over Europe on your Xbox 360 in the USA. View below for more Heroes over Europe release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 15 September 2009. 2030d 17h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 17 September 2009. 2030d 17h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 18 September 2009. 2040d 2h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com. 2040d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 01 September 2009 to Tuesday 22 September 2009. 2054d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 02 April 2009 to September 2009. 2217d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 24 March 2009 to Tuesday 01 September 2009. 2217d 1h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 06 March 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2217d 1h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 02 April 2009. 2254d 21h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2254d 21h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 17 March 2009 to Tuesday 24 March 2009. 2254d 21h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2272d 5h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2272d 5h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2272d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 03 March 2009 to Tuesday 17 March 2009. 2287d 4h ago
The release date has changed from January 2009 to Tuesday 03 March 2009. 2302d 22h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2312d 1h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2360d ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2360d ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to January 2009. 2392d 5h ago

Related Links