VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Heroes over Europe Release Dates - Xbox 360

Heroes over Europe on Xbox 360 was released on Tuesday 15 September 2009. You can now play Heroes over Europe on your Xbox 360 in the USA. View below for more Heroes over Europe release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 15 September 2009. 2002d 23h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 17 September 2009. 2002d 23h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 18 September 2009. 2012d 8h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com, gamestop.com. 2012d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 01 September 2009 to Tuesday 22 September 2009. 2027d ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 02 April 2009 to September 2009. 2189d 7h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 24 March 2009 to Tuesday 01 September 2009. 2189d 7h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 06 March 2009 to Friday 25 September 2009. 2189d 7h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 02 April 2009. 2227d 3h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamespot.com to website: gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2227d 3h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 17 March 2009 to Tuesday 24 March 2009. 2227d 3h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2244d 11h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2244d 11h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2244d 11h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 03 March 2009 to Tuesday 17 March 2009. 2259d 10h ago
The release date has changed from January 2009 to Tuesday 03 March 2009. 2275d 4h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2284d 7h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2332d 6h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 06 March 2009. 2332d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Wednesday 31 December 2008 to January 2009. 2364d 11h ago

Related Links